Canada vs. New Zealand

Final result: 1:0

End of Second Half
75. min 1:0 Canada Raheem Edwards replaces Cyle Larin
70. min 1:0 Canada Tesho Akindele replaces Tosaint Ricketts
66. min 1:0 New Zealand Sarpreet Singh replaces Clayton Lewis
59. min 1:0 Canada David Edgar replaces Dejan Jaković
59. min 1:0 Canada Sam Adekugbe replaces Ashtone Morgan
59. min 1:0 New Zealand Andre de Jong replaces Michael McGlinchey
59. min 1:0 New Zealand Myer Bevan replaces Jeremy Brockie
54. min 1:0 Canada Tosaint Ricketts scored a goal (assist by Dejan Jaković)!
52. min 0:0 New Zealand Alex Rufer replaces Marco Rojas
46. min 0:0 Canada David Wotherspoon replaces Mark-Anthony Kaye
Begin of Second Half
End of First Half
47. min 0:0 Canada Marcus Godinho replaces Mike Petrasso
15. min 0:0 New Zealand Dane Ingham replaces Adam Mitchell
Begin of First Half

Canada The Canadian Soccer Association

New Zealand New Zealand Football

Pinatar Arena Football Center

  • Opened: -
  • Capacity: 3500
  • Capacity intl.: 3500
  • Owner: -
  • City: San Pedro del Pinatar
  • Country: Spain